Contact details for the centres of the School for Legal Practice

Campus Enquiries Director E-mail Telephone           Fax                       Address                      
Bloemfontein Hanlie Bezuidenhout Willem
 Spangenberg

Bloemfonteinschool
@LSSALEAD.org.za

(051) 448 6462 (086) 510 8482 Law Society of the Free State,
139 Zastron Street
Cape Town Zulpha Anthony
 
Gail Kemp zulpha.anthony@uct.ac.za
 
(021) 650 4481 N/A 1st Floor,
Burg House, Belmont Office Park, Belmont Road, Rondebosch
Durban Nadira Sewnarain Fahreen Kader sewnarainn1@ukzn.ac.za (031) 260 2351 (031) 260 2179 University of KwaZulu-Natal, Howard College Campus, Room 266, Innovation Centre, Gate 9, Rick Turner Road
East London Sue Donovan Bongi Nkohla sue@LSSALEAD.org.za (043) 726 4319/4172 (043) 726 4390 6 Donald Road, Vincent

Johannesburg

Motsamai Mokoena (Day School)
Titus Mbatha (Night School)
Connie Malinga

 
Chandika Singh motsamai@LSSALEAD.org.za
connie@LSSALEAD.org.za
titus@LSSALEAD.org.za
(011) 726 4154 (011) 726 4011 1st Floor,
Richmond Forum 1, 16 Cedar Road [cnr of Cedar & Napier Roads} Richmond, Auckland Park
Polokwane Louisa Motana Molatelo Mashabane motanal@edupark.ac.za (015) 290 2811 (015) 290 2814 1st Floor, A Block Edupark, Campus
Road
Port Elizabeth Lindsay Zimri Lionel Lindoor Lindsay.Zimri@nmmu.ac.za (041) 504 2264 (041) 504 4087 NMMU, South Campus, Building 6, Dept of Education,
Lower Ground, Room 06LG111, Admiralty Way, Summerstrand
Potchefstroom Hélanie Jonker Marlene Steyn helanie.jonker@nwu.ac.za (018) 299 4438 (018) 299 4439 North-West University, Faculty of Law, First Floor, Main Building
 Pretoria Ali Haji (Day School)
Sisanda Bam (Night School) 
Ursula Hartzenberg ali@LSSALEAD.org.za
sisanda@LSSALEAD.org.za
 (012) 441 4632/4600  086 550 7094 Old Main Building, UNISA Sunnyside Campus, 145 Steve Biko Street,
Sunnyside

LSSA/Unisa Distance School

Dorcas Hamido Dilshaad Gani LSSAUNISA@LSSA.org.za 
Dorcas@LSSALEAD.org.za
 
(012) 441 4648/00  086 676 4236

Main Building, UNISA Sunnyside Campus,
145 Steve Biko Street,
Sunnyside